Tim Bailey
President
Northridge, CA 91325
View Resume

Tel:  (818) 993-3141
Fax: (818) 886-2414
t.bailey@tim-bailey.com
 
Chris Bonaparte
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Southern California
View Resume

Tel:  (949) 279-0015
Fax: (949) 396-1333
c.bonaparte@tim-bailey.com


Alex Cheely
Newcastle, WA 98059
Washington
View Resume
Tel:  (714) 403-9423
Fax: (206) 745-6045
a.cheely@tim-bailey.com


Scott Downs
Coeur d'Alene, ID  83854
E. Washington-E. Oregon-N. Idaho-W. Montana
View Resume
Tel:  (208) 660-5603
Fax: (208) 965-8065
s.downs@tim-bailey.com


Ray Harms
Canadian Regional Manager
Surrey BC  V3S 1V1
British Columbia-Saskatchewan-Manitoba
View Resume
Tel:  (604) 598-3913
Fax: (604) 259-2420
Cell: (604) 649-0415
r.harms@tim-bailey.com


Sean Klaus
Vancouver, WA 98632

Washington-Oregon
View Resume
Tel:  (503) 799-9528
Fax: (503) 303-8014
s.klaus@tim-bailey.com


Michael Mooney
Saginaw, TX  76179
Texas-Louisiana
View Resume
Tel:  (817) 996-1638
Fax: (817) 887-0779
m.mooney@tim-bailey.com


David West

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Southern Texas, Southern Louisiana ​

View Resume

Tel:  (210) 872-5452
Fax: (361) 288-8390
d.west@tim-bailey.com​


Scott Schalliol

​Senior Vice President
Placentia, CA 92870
Southern California

View Resume

​Tel:  (818) 292-0419
Fax: (714) 769-6343
s.schalliol@tim-bailey.com

​​

​Bruce Wilson

Green Bay, WI 54313
Wisconsin-Upper Michigan-Northern Illinois

View Resume

​Tel:  (920) 434-1854
Fax: (920) 434-2926
Cell: (630) 240-9811
b.wilson@tim-bailey.com


Call Us Today (818) 993-3141

Kim Smith​
Office Manager
View Resume

​​kimsmith@tim-bailey.com


JeriLynn Thrailkill
​Sales Administrator
View Resume
jerilynn@tim-bailey.com​


Lacey Langford
​Commissions Payable
View Resume
lacey@tim-bailey.com


​Cherrie Makay
​Administrative Assistant
View Resume

reception@tim-bailey.com


Chris Bailey
Executive Vice President
VIew Resume
chris@tim-bailey.com


Rhonda Barnes
Director of Communication
View Resume

rhonda@tim-bailey.com

Brett Austin
Maple Lake, MN 55358
Iowa-South Dakota-Nebraska
View Resume

Tel: (712) 635-8429

Fax: (712) 823-9707
b.austin@tim-bailey.com


Todd Bruner
Herriman, UT 84096
Utah-S.Idaho-W. Wyo-E. Nevada
View Resume
Tel:  (801) 671-2448
Fax: (888) 279-5900
t.bruner@tim-bailey.com


Mick Cunningham
Midwest Regional Manager
Lebanon, IN  46052
Indiana-Ohio-S Michigan-Ilinois
View Resume
Tel:  (219) 628-3891
Fax: (219) 595-3020
m.cunningham@tim-bailey.com


Robert Eckles
Auburn, CA 95661
Northern California-Northern Nevada
View Resume
Tel:  (916) 817-7133
Fax: (916) 660-5816
r.eckles@tim-bailey.com


Mike Howe
Kingston, ON K7M 7A1
Eastern Canada
View Resume  
Tel:  (613) 888-9020
Fax: (613) 801-1491
m.howe@tim-bailey.com


Jeff Langhorst
Scottsdale, AZ  85259
Arizona-New Mexico-El Paso, TX
View Resume
Tel:  (602) 616-2450
Fax: (480) 522-3535
j.langhorst@tim-bailey.com


Jon Moore
V.P. Marketing & Natl Accounts
Golden, CO 80401
Colorado-Nebraska
View Resume
Tel:  (303) 697-7744
Fax: (303) 697-6089
Cell: (303) 345-5045
j.moore@tim-bailey.com


Craig Nels

Livermore, CA 94551
Northern California

View Resume

Tel:  (408) 500-2656
Fax: (408) 458-8350
c.nels@tim-bailey.com


Erich Otto

South Haven, MN 55382
Minnesota-North Dakota

View Resume

Tel:  (630) 596-3910
Fax: (630) 806-8749
e.otto@tim-bailey.com



Scott Thrailkill

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Colorado-Nebraska-W.Kansas-Wyoming

View Resume

Tel:  (303) 910-5511
Fax: (888) 221-5534
s.thrailkill@tim-bailey.com​​​

Jon Blanton
Broken Arrow, OK
Arkansas-Oklahoma
View Resume
Tel:  (918) 625-8016
Fax: (918) 994-1602
j.blanton@tim-bailey.com


Greg Bunnell
McKinney, TX  75071
Texas
View Resume
Tel:  (214) 842-4150
Fax: (214) 279-6500
Cell: (469) 323-4779
g.bunnell@tim-bailey.com


Jeremiah Dietrich
Creston, CA 93432
Central California
View Resume
Tel:  (805) 438-4408
Fax: (949) 216-3044
Cell: (818) 292-0418
j.dietrich@tim-bailey.com


Geoff Gale
Flint, MI 48506
Michigan
View Resume
Tel:  (810) 569-5406
Fax: (810) 213-0505
g.gale@tim-bailey.com


George Kelly
Billings, MT  59102
Eastern Montana
View Resume
Tel:  (406) 698-4992
Fax: (406) 545-2450
g.kelly@tim-bailey.com


Randy Loveall
Spring Hill, KS 66083
Missouri-Kansas
View Resume
Tel:  (913) 634-3407
Fax: (913) 937-9455
r.loveall@tim-bailey.com


Terry Giltner

Lake Lotawana, MO 64086
S. Illinois, E. Missouri

View Resume

Tel:  (816) 808-7008
Fax: (816) 396-8800
t.giltner@tim-bailey.com


Brad Stieler

​Mira Loma, CA 91752
Southern California-Southern Nevada

View Resume

Tel:  (951) 735-0721
Fax: (951) 602-6700
Cell: (951) 415-8121
b.stieler@tim-bailey.com


Tim Willett

​Northwest Regional Manager
Pleasant Hill, OR 97455

Oregon

View Resume

Tel:  (541) 747-5125
Fax: (541) 402-0202
Cell: (541) 912-1375
t.willett@tim-bailey.com


Eugene Woo

Kent, WA 98030
Washington

View Resume

Tel:  (253) 631-2634
Fax: (253) 638-1802
Cell: (360) 280-2883
e.woo@tim-bailey.com