Chris Bailey
Executive Vice President
View Resume
chris@tim-bailey.com


Rhonda Barnes
Director of Communication
View Resume

rhondab@tim-bailey.com

Call Us Today (818) 993-3141

Kim Smith​
Office Manager
View Resume

​​kimsmith@tim-bailey.com


JeriLynn Thrailkill
​Sales Administrator
View Resume
jerilynn@tim-bailey.com​


Ana Luna
​Commissions Payable
View Resume
ana@tim-bailey.com


​Cherrie Makay
​Administrative Assistant
View Resume

reception@tim-bailey.com


Tim Bailey
President
Northridge, CA   91325
View Resume

Tel:  (818) 993-3141
t.bailey@tim-bailey.com
 
Brett Austin
Maple Lake, MN   55358
Iowa-S.Dakota-E.Nebraska-W.Ohio
View Resume

Tel:  (712) 635-8429
b.austin@tim-bailey.com


Todd Bruner
Herriman, UT   84096
Utah-W.Wyoming-E. Nevada
View Resume
Tel:  (801) 671-2448
t.bruner@tim-bailey.com


Greg Bunnell
TALO Regional Manager
McKinney, TX   75071

Texas
View Resume
Tel:  (469) 323-4779
g.bunnell@tim-bailey.com


Adam Cartney
Idaho Falls, ID   83402
S.Idaho-W.Montana
View Resume
Tel:  (208) 201-2252
a.cartney@tim-bailey.com


Mick Cunningham
Midwest Regional Manager

Lebanon, IN   46052

Indiana-Ohio-S.Michigan-Central Illinois
View Resume
Tel:  (219) 628-3891
m.cunningham@tim-bailey.com


Scott Downs
Post Falls, ID   83854
E.Washington-N.Idaho-W.Montana
View Resume
Tel:  (208) 660-5603
s.downs@tim-bailey.com


Robert Eckles

Roseville, CA   95661

Northern California-Northern Nevada ​

View Resume

Tel:  (916) 817-7133
r.eckles@tim-bailey.com​


Ray Harms
Canadian Regional Manager
Surrey, BC    V3S 1V1
Canada
View Resume
Tel: (604) 649-0415
r.harms@tim-bailey.com​



Duke Smith

Lakewood, CA   90713
Southern California-Hawaii
View Resume
Tel:  (310) 569-8488
d.smith@tim-bailey.com


Brad Stieler
Mira Loma, CA   91752
Southern California-Southern Nevada
View Resume
Tel:  (951) 415-8121
b.stieler@tim-bailey.com


Scott Thrailkill

Castle Rock, CO   80104
Colorado-W. Nebraska-W.Kansas-E.Wyoming

View Resume

Tel:  (303) 910-5511
s.thrailkill@tim-bailey.com


Chad Wallace​
West Monroe, LA  71291
Louisiana-E.Texas-S.Arkansas, Mississippi
View Resume
Tel:  (318) 331-3612
c.wallace@tim-bailey.com


Roger Waterman
Seattle, WA   98115

Washington

View Resume

Tel:  (206) 321-5968
r.waterman@tim-bailey.com


David West

Corpus Christi, TX   78413
Southern Texas

View Resume

Tel:  (210) 872-5452
d.west@tim-bailey.com


Tim Willett
​Northwest Regional Manager
Pleasant Hill, OR   97455

Oregon
View Resume
Tel:  (541) 912-1375
t.willett@tim-bailey.com


​Bruce Wilson​

Green Bay, WI   54313

Wisconsin-Upper Michigan-N.Illinois-N.Ohio

View Resume

Tel: (253) 631-2634

b.wilson@tim-bailey.com


Eugene Woo

Kent, WA  98030

Washington

View Resume

Tel: (253) 631-2634

e.woo@tim-bailey.com

Sean Klaus
Vancouver, WA   98682
S.Washington-North & East Oregon
View Resume
Tel:  (503) 799-9528
s.klaus@tim-bailey.com


Jeff Langhorst
Scottsdale, AZ   85259
Arizona-New Mexico-El Paso, TX
View Resume
Tel:  (602) 616-2450
j.langhorst@tim-bailey.com


Randy Loveall
Spring Hill, KS   66083
W.Missouri-E.Kansas-W.Illinois
View Resume
Tel:  (913) 634-3407
r.loveall@tim-bailey.com


Phillip Marley
Shawnee, OK   74801
Oklahoma-Arkansas
View Resume
Tel:  (405) 323-1178
p.marley@tim-bailey.com


Jon Moore
V.P. Marketing & Nat'l Accounts

Golden, CO   80401
Colorado-N.E. Nebraska
View Resume
Tel:  (303) 697-7744
j.moore@tim-bailey.com


Craig Nels

California-Nevada Regional Manager

Livermore, CA   94551
Northern California

View Resume

Tel:  (408) 500-2656
c.nels@tim-bailey.com

Erich Otto

South Haven, MN   55382
Minnesota-North Dakota

View Resume

Tel:  (630) 596-3910
e.otto@tim-bailey.com​​​


Scott Schalliol
Senior Vice President
Placentia, CA   92870

Southern California
View Resume
Tel:  (818) 292-0419
s.schalliol@tim-bailey.com​​​


Nick Serbenski

St. Louis, MO  63104

S. Illinois-E. Missouri

View Resume

Tel: (260) 760-2600

n.serbenski@tim-bailey.com