Call Us Today (818) 993-3141

Kim Smith​
Office Manager
View Resume

​​kimsmith@tim-bailey.com


JeriLynn Thrailkill
​Sales Administrator
View Resume
jerilynn@tim-bailey.com​


Ana Luna
​Commissions Payable
View Resume
ana@tim-bailey.com


​Cherrie Makay
​Administrative Assistant
View Resume

reception@tim-bailey.com


Chris Bailey
Executive Vice President
View Resume
chris@tim-bailey.com


Rhonda Barnes
Director of Communication
View Resume

rhondab@tim-bailey.com


Jamie Footlick
Controller
View Resume

jamie@tim-bailey.com


Nick Grebenor
Baytown, TX   77523
Southeast Texas-Louisiana
View Resume
Tel: (604) 649-0415
n.grebenor@tim-bailey.com


​​Ray Harms
Canadian Regional Manager
Surrey, BC    V3S 1V1
Canada
View Resume
Tel: (604) 649-0415
r.harms@tim-bailey.com


Sean Klaus
Vancouver, WA   98682
S. Washington-Northern & Eastern Oregon
View Resume
Tel:  (503) 799-9528
s.klaus@tim-bailey.com


Jeff Langhorst
Scottsdale, AZ   85259
Arizona-West & Central New Mexico
View Resume
Tel:  (602) 616-2450
j.langhorst@tim-bailey.com


Randy Loveall
Spring Hill, KS   66083
W.Missouri-E.Kansas-W.Illinois
View Resume
Tel:  (913) 634-3407
r.loveall@tim-bailey.com


Craig Nels

California-Nevada Regional Manager

Livermore, CA   94551
Northern California

View Resume

Tel:  (408) 500-2656
c.nels@tim-bailey.com

Erich Otto

South Haven, MN   55382
Minnesota-North Dakota

View Resume

Tel:  (630) 596-3910
e.otto@tim-bailey.com​​​


Scott Schalliol
Senior Vice President
Placentia, CA   92870

Southern California
View Resume
Tel:  (818) 292-0419
s.schalliol@tim-bailey.com​​​


Nick Serbenski
Fenton, MO   63026
S. Illinois-E. Missouri-Arkansas
View Resume
Tel:  (269) 760-2600
n.serbenski@tim-bailey.com​​​



Tim Bailey
President
Agoura Hills, CA  91301
View Resume

Tel:  (818) 993-3141
t.bailey@tim-bailey.com
 
Brett Austin
Maple Lake, MN   55358
Iowa-S. Dakota-E. Nebraska-W. Ohio
View Resume

Tel:  (712) 635-8429
b.austin@tim-bailey.com


Scott Billingsley
Keller, TX   76248
Texas-Oklahoma-E. New Mexico
View Resume
Tel:  (817) 980-0844
s.billingsley@tim-bailey.com


Todd Bruner
Herriman, UT   84096
Utah-W. Wyoming-E. Nevada
View Resume
Tel:  (801) 671-2448
t.bruner@tim-bailey.com


Chuck Buhagiar
Chino Hills, CA   91709
Southern California
View Resume
Tel:  (714) 749-7319
c.buhagiar@tim-bailey.com


Adam Cartney
Idaho Falls, ID   83402
S. Idaho-W. Montana
View Resume
Tel:  (208) 201-2252
a.cartney@tim-bailey.com


Mike Codino
Vancouver, WA   98683
Oregon
View Resume
Tel:  (360) 907-2817
m.codino@tim-bailey.com


Mick Cunningham
Midwest & TALO Regional Manager

Lebanon, IN   46052

Indiana-Ohio-S. Michigan-Central Illinois
View Resume
Tel:  (219) 628-3891
m.cunningham@tim-bailey.com


Scott Downs
Hayden, ID   83835
E. Washington-N. Idaho-W. Montana
View Resume
Tel:  (208) 660-5603
s.downs@tim-bailey.com



Duke Smith

Lakewood, CA   90713
Southern California-Southern Nevada-Hawaii
View Resume
Tel:  (310) 569-8488
d.smith@tim-bailey.com


​​Gabe Snyder
Antioch, CA   94531
Northern California-Northern Nevada
View Resume
Tel: (925) 852-4675
g.snyder@tim-bailey.com


Matt Spooner
San Antonio, TX   78260
Central Texas
View Resume
Tel: (361) 215-1995
m.spooner@tim-bailey.com


Scott Thrailkill

Castle Rock, CO   80104
Colorado-W. Nebraska-W. Kansas-E. Wyoming

View Resume

Tel:  (303) 910-5511
s.thrailkill@tim-bailey.com


Roger Waterman
Seattle, WA   98115

Washington-Alaska

View Resume

Tel:  (206) 321-5968
r.waterman@tim-bailey.com


David West

Corpus Christi, TX   78413
Southern Texas

View Resume

Tel:  (210) 872-5452
d.west@tim-bailey.com


​Bruce Wilson​

Green Bay, WI   54313

Wisconsin-Upper Michigan-N. Illinois-N. Ohio

View Resume

Tel: (253) 631-2634

b.wilson@tim-bailey.com