Lacey Langford
​Commissions Payable
View Resume
lacey@tim-bailey.com


​Cherrie Makay
​Administrative Assistant
View Resume

reception@tim-bailey.com


Chris Bailey
Executive Vice President
VIew Resume
chris@tim-bailey.com


Rhonda Barnes
Director of Communication
View Resume

rhonda@tim-bailey.com

Kim Smith​
Office Manager
View Resume

​​kimsmith@tim-bailey.com


JeriLynn Thrailkill
​Sales Administrator
View Resume
jerilynn@tim-bailey.com​


Call Us Today (818) 993-3141

Brett Austin
Maple Lake, MN 55358
Iowa-South Dakota-E.Nebraska-W.Ohio
View Resume

Tel: (712) 635-8429

b.austin@tim-bailey.com​


Greg Bunnell
McKinney, TX  75071
Texas-Oklahoma
View Resume
Tel:  (214) 842-4150
g.bunnell@tim-bailey.com


Mick Cunningham
Midwest Regional Manager
Lebanon, IN  46052
Indiana-Ohio-S.Michigan-Central Illinois
View Resume
Tel:  (219) 628-3891
m.cunningham@tim-bailey.com


Robert Eckles
Roseville, CA 95661
Northern California-Northern Nevada
View Resume
Tel:  (916) 817-7133
r.eckles@tim-bailey.com


Sean Klaus
Vancouver, WA  98682
S.Washington-N & E Oregon
View Resume
Tel:  (503) 799-9528
s.klaus@tim-bailey.com


Michael Mooney
TALO Regional Manager
Saginaw, TX  76179
Texas-Louisiana-Arkansas
View Resume
Tel:  (817) 996-1638
m.mooney@tim-bailey.com


Erich Otto

South Haven, MN  553821
Minnesota-North Dakota

View Resume

Tel:  (630) 596-3910
e.otto@tim-bailey.com

​​Scott Thrailkill

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Colorado-Nebraska-W.Kansas-Wyoming

View Resume

Tel:  (303) 910-5511
s.thrailkill@tim-bailey.com​​​


Bruce Wilson
Green Bay, WI  54313
Wisconsin-Upper Michigan-N.Illinois-N.Ohio
View Resume
Tel:  (920) 434-1854
b.wilson@tim-bailey.com​​​

Tim Bailey
President
Northridge, CA 91325
View Resume

Tel:  (818) 993-3141
t.bailey@tim-bailey.com
 
Todd Bruner
Herriman, UT  84096
Utah-W. Wyoming-E. Nevada
View Resume

Tel:  (801) 671-2448
t.bruner@tim-bailey.com


Alex Cheely
Newcastle, WA 98059
Washington
View Resume
Tel:  (714) 403-9423
a.cheely@tim-bailey.com


Scott Downs
Coeur d'Alene, ID  83854
E. Washington-E. Oregon-N. Idaho-W. Montana
View Resume
Tel:  (208) 660-5603
s.downs@tim-bailey.com


Ray Harms
Canadian Regional Manager
Surrey BC  V3S 1V1
British Columbia-Saskatchewan-Manitoba
View Resume
Tel:  (604) 598-3913
r.harms@tim-bailey.com


Randy Loveall
Spring Hill, KS  66083

W.Missouri-E.Kansas-W.Illinois
View Resume
Tel:  (913) 634-3407
r.loveall@tim-bailey.com


Craig Nels
Livermore, CA  94551
Northern California
View Resume
Tel:  (408) 500-2656
c.nels@tim-bailey.com


Brad Stieler

Mira Loma, CA  91752

Southern California-Southern Nevada ​

View Resume

Tel:  (951) 735-0721
b.stieler@tim-bailey.com​


Tim Willett

Northwest Regional Manager
Pleasant Hill, OR 97455
Oregon

View Resume

​Tel:  (541) 747-5125
t.willett@tim-bailey.com


Chris Bonaparte
Mission Viejo, CA  92692
Southern California
View Resume
Tel:  (949) 279-0015
c.bonaparte@tim-bailey.com


Adam Cartney
Idaho Falls, ID  83402
S.Idaho-E.Montana
View Resume
Tel:  (208) 201-2252
a.cartney@tim-bailey.com


Jeremiah Dietrich
Creston, CA 93432
Central California
View Resume
Tel:  (818) 292-0418
j.dietrich@tim-bailey.com


Terry Giltner
Lake Lotawana, MO  64086
E.Missouri-S.Illinois
View Resume
Tel:  (816) 808-7008
t.giltner@tim-bailey.com


Jeff Langhorst

Scottsdale, AZ  85259
Arizona-New Mexico-El Paso, TX

View Resume

Tel:  (602) 616-2450
j.langhorst@tim-bailey.com


Jon Moore

VP Marketing & National Accounts

Golden, CO  80401
Colorado-Nebraska

View Resume

Tel:  (303) 697-7744
j.moore@tim-bailey.com


Scott Schalliol

​Senior Vice President
Placentia, CA 92879

Southern California

View Resume

Tel:  (818) 292-0419
s.schalliol@tim-bailey.com


David West

Corpus Christi, TX  78413
Southern Texas

View Resume

Tel:  (210) 872-5452
d.west@tim-bailey.com


Eugene Woo

Kent, WA  98030

Washington

View Resume

Tel: (253) 631-2634

e.woo@tim-bailey.com